Contact us | Golvimporten

Vad letar du efter?

Contact us

Golvimporten Entreprenad AB, Golvimporten Golvservice AB & Golvimporten TileDesign AB

Head office

Visiting address:
Elementgatan 14
504 64 Borås, Sweden

Mailing address:
Box 11017
507 11 Borås, Sweden

Switchboard: +46 (0)33 720 40 60
Inquiry: info@golvimporten.se
Order: order@golvimporten.se
Invoices: faktura@golvimporten.se

Local Offices

Göteborg, Helsingborg, Stockholm, Växjö, Norberg and Oslo.

Do you have questions or concerns about the floors, floor construction, entrances, floor renovation, floor sanding, floor treatment and floor care?

With our knowledge and experience, we want help you. Please contact us!

Contact form

Below you can fill out the form if you would like us to contact you.


Coworkers

Pierre Nilsson

Pierre Nilsson

CFO/Chairman of the Board
Sales/Project Management

Direct: +46 (0)33 720 40 61
Mobile: +46 (0)706 18 89 60
E-mail: pierre.nilsson@golvimporten.se

Håkan Ohlsson

Håkan Ohlsson

CEO
Sales/Project Management

Direct: +46 (0)33 720 40 67
Mobile: +46 (0)70 456 32 40
E-mail: hakan.ohlsson@golvimporten.se

Marcus Karolidis

Marcus Karolidis

Business Area Manager
Sales/Project Management

Direct: +46 (0)40 655 48 65
Mobile: +46 (0)769 42 48 65
E-mail: marcus.karolidis@golvimporten.se

Janne Öberg

Janne Öberg

Project Manager
Sales/Project Management

Direct: +46 (0)8 684 048 61
Mobile: +46 (0)705 15 09 75
E-mail: janne.oberg@golvimporten.se

Lars Hofvander

Lars Hofvander

Project Management – Region South/West

Direct: +46 (0)40 655 48 68
Mobile: +46 (0)709 85 53 33
E-mail: lars.hofvander@golvimporten.se

Mario Del Din

Mario Del Din

Supervising Floor Layer

Direct: +46 (0)40 655 48 60
Mobile: +46 (0)705 23 53 95
E-mail: mario.del.din@golvimporten.se

Ulf Olofsson

Ulf Olofsson

Business Unit Manager
Sales/Project Management

Golvimporten TileDesign AB

Direct: +46 (0)223 65 40 15
Mobile: +46 (0)702 88 61 25
E-mail: ulf.olofsson@golvimporten.se

Per Hallenborg

Per Hallenborg

Sales Manager
Sales/Project Management

Direct: +46 (0)73 640 75 62
Mobile: +46 (0)736 40 75 62
E-mail: per.hallenborg@golvimporten.se

Erik2

Erik Nordlöf

Sales/Project Management

Mobile: +46 (0)70 774 60 02
E-mail: erik.nordlof@golvimporten.se

John Ragnar 3

JOHN RAGNAR

After market

Direct: +46 (0)33 720 40 66
Mobile: +46 (0)790 77 80 66
E-mail: john.ragnar@golvimporten.se

Paula1

PAULA SANDIN

Finance

Golvimporten Entreprenad AB
Golvimporten Golvservice AB
Golvimporten TileDesign AB

Direkt: +46 (0)33 720 40 51
Mobil: +46 (0)703 44 40 51
E-post: paula.sandin@golvimporten.se

GiselaNordlin_sv_2

GISELA NORDLIN

Marketing/Project administration

Golvimporten Entreprenad AB
Golvimporten Golvservice AB
Golvimporten TileDesign AB

Direct: +46 (0)72 858 40 64
E-mail: gisela.nordlin@golvimporten.se

Martin Allansson

Martin Allansson

Warehouse/Service

Golvimporten Entreprenad AB
Golvimporten Golvservice AB
Golvimporten TileDesign AB

Switchboard: +46 (0)33 720 40 60
E-mail: lager@golvimporten.se