Contact us

Golvimporten Entreprenad AB, Golvimporten Golvservice AB & Golvimporten TileDesign AB

Head office

Visiting address:
Elementgatan 14
504 64 Borås, Sweden

Mailing address:
Box 11017
507 11 Borås, Sweden

Switchboard: +46 (0)33 720 40 60
Inquiry: info@golvimporten.se
Order: order@golvimporten.se
Invoices: faktura@golvimporten.se

Local Offices

Göteborg, Helsingborg, Stockholm, Växjö, Norberg and Oslo.

Do you have questions or concerns about the floors, floor construction, entrances, floor renovation, floor sanding, floor treatment and floor care?

With our knowledge and experience, we want help you. Please contact us!

Contact form

Below you can fill out the form if you would like us to contact you.

    Pierre Nilsson

    VD | Ägare
    Försäljning/Projektledning

    Direkt: +46 (0)33 720 40 61
    Mobil: +46 (0)706 18 89 60
    E-post: pierre.nilsson@golvimporten.se

    Håkan Ohlsson

    Styrelseordförande | Affärsområdeschef Golvservice | Delägare
    Försäljning/Projektledning

    Direkt: +46 (0)33 720 40 67
    Mobil: +46 (0)70 456 32 40
    E-post: hakan.ohlsson@golvimporten.se

    Marcus Karolidis

    Affärsområdeschef Entreprenad | Delägare
    Försäljning/Projektledning

    Direkt: +46 (0)40 655 48 65
    Mobil: +46 (0)769 42 48 65
    E-post: marcus.karolidis@golvimporten.se

    Janne Öberg

    Projektchef | Delägare
    Försäljning/Projektledning

    Direkt: +46 (0)8 684 048 61
    Mobil: +46 (0)705 15 09 75
    E-post: janne.oberg@golvimporten.se

    Per Hallenborg

    Försäljningschef | Delägare
    Försäljning/Projektledning

    Direkt:+46 (0)470 78 82 92
    Mobil:
     +46 (0)73 640 75 62
    E-post: per.hallenborg@golvimporten.se

    Ulf Olofsson

    Affärsområdeschef TileDesign | Delägare
    Försäljning/Projektledning

    Direkt: +46 (0)223 65 40 15
    Mobil: +46 (0)702 88 61 25
    E-post: ulf.olofsson@golvimporten.se

    Lars Hofvander

    Projektledare – Region Syd/Väst

    Direkt: +46 (0)40 655 48 68
    Mobil: +46 (0)709 85 53 33
    E-post: lars.hofvander@golvimporten.se

    Mario Del Din

    Arbetsledande stenmontör

    Direkt: +46 (0)40 655 48 60
    Mobil: +46 (0)705 23 53 95
    E-post: mario.del.din@golvimporten.se

    Gisela Nordlin

    Marknad/Projektadministratör/Affärsstöd

    Direkt: +46 (0)33 720 40 64
    Mobil: +46 (0)72 858 40 64
    E-post: gisela.nordlin@golvimporten.se

    Patrik Björk

    CFO/Affärsstöd

    Direkt: +46 (0)33 720 40 65
    Mobil:+46 (0)720 75 84 20
    E-post: patrik.bjork@golvimporten.se

    Lovisa Ulveström

    Ekonom/Affärsstöd

    Direkt: +46 (0)33 720 4051
    Mobil:+46 (0)703 44 40 51
    E-post: lovisa.ulvestrom@golvimporten.se

    Agata Jaworska

    HR/Projektadministratör/Affärstöd

    Direkt: +46 (0)33 720 40 56
    Mobil: +46 (0)736 57 11 27
    E-post: agata.jaworska@golvimporten.se

    Andreas Fager

    Order/Inköp/Lager- och logistikansvarig

    Direkt: +46 (0)33 720 40 55
    Mobil: +46 (0)707 75 48 61
    E-post: andreas.fager@golvimporten.se

    Henrik Fredriksson

    Arbetsledare service & installation

    Direkt: +46 (0)33 720 4057
    Mobil: +46 (0)728 53 30 43
    E-post: henrik.fredriksson@golvimporten.se

    Team Golvimporten 2021