Contact us | Golvimporten

Vad letar du efter?

Contact us

Golvimporten Entreprenad AB, Golvimporten Golvservice AB & Golvimporten TileDesign AB

Head office

Visiting address:
Källbäcksrydsgatan 5
507 42 Borås, Sweden

Mailing address:
Box 11017
507 11 Borås, Sweden

Switchboard: +46 (0)33 720 40 60
Inquiry: info@golvimporten.se
Order: order@golvimporten.se
Invoices: faktura@golvimporten.se

Local Offices

Göteborg, Helsingborg, Stockholm, Växjö, Norberg and Oslo.

Do you have questions or concerns about the floors, floor construction, entrances, floor renovation, floor sanding, floor treatment and floor care?

With our knowledge and experience, we want help you. Please contact us!

Contact form

Below you can fill out the form if you would like us to contact you.


Coworkers

Pierre Nilsson

Pierre Nilsson

CEO – Project/Sales

Golvimporten Entreprenad AB

Direct: +46 (0)33 720 40 61
Mobile: +46 (0)706 18 89 60
E-mail: pierre.nilsson@golvimporten.se

Janne Öberg

Janne Öberg

Project Manager – Project/Sales

Golvimporten Entreprenad AB

Direct: +46 (0)8 684 048 61
Mobile: +46 (0)705 15 09 75
E-mail: janne.oberg@golvimporten.se

Marcus Karolidis

Marcus Karolidis

Project Manager – Project/Sales

Golvimporten Entreprenad AB

Direct: +46 (0)40 655 48 65
Mobile: +46 (0)769 42 48 65
E-mail: marcus.karolidis@golvimporten.se

Lars Hofvander

Lars Hofvander

Project Management – Region South/West

Golvimporten Entreprenad AB

Direct: +46 (0)40 655 48 68
Mobile: +46 (0)709 85 53 33
E-mail: lars.hofvander@golvimporten.se

Mario Del Din

Mario Del Din

Supervising Floor Layer

Golvimporten Entreprenad AB

Direct: +46 (0)40 655 48 60
Mobile: +46 (0)705 23 53 95
E-mail: mario.del.din@golvimporten.se

Ulf Olofsson

Ulf Olofsson

Business Unit Manager – Material/Projectsales

Golvimporten TileDesign AB

Direct: +46 (0)223 65 40 15
Mobile: +46 (0)702 88 61 25
E-mail: ulf.olofsson@golvimporten.se

Håkan Ohlsson

Håkan Ohlsson

CEO – Project/Sales

Golvimporten Golvservice AB

Direct: +46 (0)33 720 40 67
Mobile: +46 (0)70 456 32 40
E-mail: hakan.ohlsson@golvimporten.se

Per Hallenborg

Per Hallenborg

KAM – Project/Sales

Golvimporten Golvservice AB

Direct: +46 (0)73 640 75 62
Mobile: +46 (0)736 40 75 62
E-mail: per.hallenborg@golvimporten.se

Hanna Erbro

Hanna Erbro

Project Sales

Golvimporten Golvservice AB

Direct: +46 (0)19 277 33 96
Mobile: +46 (0)73 544 16 66
E-mail: hanna.erbro@golvimporten.se

John Ragnar

John Ragnar

Manager Aftersales

Golvimporten Golvservcie

Direct: +46 (0)33 720 40 66
Mobile: +46 (0)790 77 80 66
E-mail: john.ragnar@golvimporten.se

Martin Rask

Martin Rask

Installation/Service

Golvimporten Golvservcie

Direct: +46 (0)33 720 40 68
Mobile: +46 (0)70 768 18 15
E-mail: martin.rask@golvimporten.se

Roger Pettersson

Installation/Service

Golvimporten Golvservcie

Direct: +46 (0)13 470 06 25
Mobile: +46 (0)72 018 52 25
E-mail: roger.pettersson@golvimporten.se

Rebecca Livered

REBECCA LIVERED

Manager Finance and Business Support

Golvimporten Entreprenad AB
Golvimporten Golvservice AB
Golvimporten TileDesign AB

Direkt: +46 (0)33 720 40 64
E-post: rebecca.livered@golvimporten.se

Lucy Southgate

Lucy Southgate

Project Administrator – Business Support

Golvimporten Entreprenad AB
Golvimporten Golvservice AB
Golvimporten TileDesign AB

Direkt: +46 (0)33 720 40 65
E-post: lucy.southgate@golvimporten.se

Martin Allansson

Martin Allansson

Warehouse/Service

Golvimporten Entreprenad AB
Golvimporten Golvservice AB
Golvimporten TileDesign AB

Switchboard: +46 (0)33 720 40 60
E-mail: lager@golvimporten.se