sven
  • golvimporten
  • kista miljö
  • arlanda läggning
  • ica gävle
  • Miljöpolicy

Medarbetare

Pierre Nilsson

Pierre Nilsson

VD –                      Marknad/Projektledning

Direkt: +46 (0)33 720 40 61
Växel: +46 (0)33 720 40 60
E-post:  pierre.nilsson@golvimporten.se

Janne Öberg

Janne Öberg

Entreprenadchef – Marknad/Projektledning

Direkt: +46 (0)8 684 048 61
Växel: +46 (0)33 720 40 60
E-post:  janne.oberg@golvimporten.se

Marcus Karolidis

Marcus Karolidis

Marknad/Projektledning

Direkt: +46 (0)40 655 48 65
Växel: +46 (0)33 720 40 60
E-post:  marcus.karolidis@golvimporten.se

Håkan Ohlsson

Håkan Ohlsson

Marknad/Projektledning

Direkt: +46 (0)70 456 32 40
Växel: +46 (0)33 720 40 60
E-post: hakan.ohlsson@golvimporten.se

Per Hallenborg

Marknad/Projektledning

Direkt: +46 (0)73 640 75 62
Växel: +46 (0)33 720 40 60
E-post: per.hallenborg@golvimporten.se

Ewa Wegstrand

Ewa Wegstrand

Ekonomiansvarig

Direkt: +46 (0)33 720 40 64
Växel: +46 (0)33 720 40 60
E-post:  ewa.wegstrand@golvimporten.se

Marie Löfdahl

Marie Löfdahl

Marknadsföring/Administration

Direkt: +46 (0)33 720 40 65
Växel: +46 (0)33 720 40 60
E-post: marie.lofdahl@golvimporten.se

Mario Del Din

Mario Del Din

Arbetsledande Stenmontör

Direkt: +46 (0)40 655 48 60
Växel: +46 (0)33 720 40 60
E-post:  mario.del.din@golvimporten.se

Lars Hofvander

Lars Hofvander

Arbetsledande Stenmontör

Direkt: +46 (0)40 655 48 68
Växel: +46 (0)33 720 40 60
E-post:  lars.hofvander@golvimporten.se

Henrik Fredriksson

Service/Installation

Direkt: +46 (0)70 288 61 25
Växel: +46 (0)33 720 40 60
E-post:  henrik.fredriksson@golvimporten.se

Martin Allansson

Martin Allansson

Lager/Service

Direkt: +46 (0)33 720 40 63
Växel: +46 (0)33 720 40 60