Vad letar du efter?

Contact us

Golvimporten Entreprenad AB & Golvimporten Golvservice AB

Head office

Visiting address:
Källbäcksrydsgatan 5
507 42 Borås, Sweden

Mailing address:
Box 11017
507 11 Borås, Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)33 720 40 60
Inquiry: info@golvimporten.se
Order: order@golvimporten.se
Invoices: faktura@golvimporten.se

Local Offices

Göteborg, Helsingborg, Stockholm, Växjö och Oslo.

Do you have questions or concerns about the floors, floor construction, entrances, floor renovation, floor sanding, floor treatment and floor care?

With our knowledge and experience, we want help you. Please contact us!

Contact form

Below you can fill out the form if you would like us to contact you.

Coworkers

Pierre Nilsson

CEO – Marketing/Project management

Direct: +46 (0)33 720 40 61
Mobile: +46 (0)706 18 89 60
Switchboard: +46 (0)33 720 40 60
E-mail: pierre.nilsson@golvimporten.se

Janne Öberg

Construction Manager – Project management

Direct: +46 (0)8 684 048 61
Mobile: +46 (0)705 15 09 75
Switchboard: +46 (0)33 720 40 60
E-mail: janne.oberg@golvimporten.se

Marcus Karolidis

Project management

Direct: +46 (0)40 655 48 65
Mobile: +46 (0)769 42 48 65
Switchboard: +46 (0)33 720 40 60
E-mail: marcus.karolidis@golvimporten.se

Håkan Ohlsson

Project management

Mobile: +46 (0)70 456 32 40
Switchboard: +46 (0)33 720 40 60
E-mail: hakan.ohlsson@golvimporten.se

Per Hallenborg

Project management

Direct: +46 (0)73 640 75 62
Mobile: +46 (0)736 40 75 62
Switchboard: +46 (0)33 720 40 60
E-mail: per.hallenborg@golvimporten.se

Ewa Wegstrand

Financial Manager

Direct: +46 (0)33 720 40 64
Switchboard: +46 (0)33 720 40 60
E-mail: ewa.wegstrand@golvimporten.se

John Ragnar

Aftersales

Direct: +46 (0)33 720 40 66
Mobile: +46 (0)790 77 80 66
Switchboard: +46 (0)33 720 40 60
E-mail: john.ragnar@golvimporten.se

Marie Löfdahl

Administration/Marketing

Direct: +46 (0)33 720 40 65
Switchboard: +46 (0)33 720 40 60
E-mail: marie.lofdahl@golvimporten.se

Mario Del Din

Supervising Floor Layer

Direct: +46 (0)40 655 48 60
Mobile: +46 (0)705 23 53 95
Switchboard: +46 (0)33 720 40 60
E-mail: mario.del.din@golvimporten.se

Lars Hofvander

Supervising Floor Layer

Direct: +46 (0)40 655 48 68
Mobile: +46 (0)709 85 53 33
Switchboard: +46 (0)33 720 40 60
E-mail: lars.hofvander@golvimporten.se

VACANT – Service/Installation
Email us for more information

Service/Installation

Direkt: +46 (0)
Mobile: +46 (0)
Växel: +46 (0)33 720 40 60
E-post: info@golvimporten.se

Martin Allansson

Warehouse/Service

Direct: +46 (0)33 720 40 63
Switchboard: +46 (0)33 720 40 60